Denton, Maryland
Not resolved
3.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Warranty
2 comments

We had vinyl siding installed and the finished job was shabby at best. We love the color and the look but the crew was awful. The head worker kept telling us he has been doing this for 30 years. Really? Some of the siding was coming off because they forgot to put nails in it! Another sheet had to be totally replaced because it was warped. They made downspout straps insread of using our original ones. They left a gaping hole in one of the soffits because they forgot it. I would not recommend window world to anyone.

Reviewer is in unhappy mood. Please immediately contact the author of this review to discuss bad quality of window world siding installation. Window World needs to read this review and look into the issue (if any) according to poster's claims.

Other people also mentioned window world siding installation in their reviews. You may find this information helpful for further shopping at Window World.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1168114

Hello,

This above-represented post is describing all about windows and how to replace them and all about the services. Nice to read this post. It will be helpful for readers...Thank you too much.....

Anonymous
#1163770

I am very sorry to hear about these issues, Window World of Delmarva prides itself on its reputation of quality work, however we cannot fix what we don't know about. Our records do not show any siding jobs done in or around the Denton, MD area. If you would please reach out to us and identify your particular job, we will be glad to review the job and fix any problems that were caused by our installation teams here at Window World of Delmarva.

Best regards,

Mike Hayman

President

Window World of Delmarva

(410)-543-2224

You May Also Like